Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bazarboy's diary
2 août 2009

Big Audio Dynamite

EVERYBODY NEEDS A HOLIDAY (Jones/Letts)
Everybody needs a holiday Everybody needs a holiday Everybody needs a holiday Close your eyes And hit the sack While your asleep I`ll watch your back Grab a chair Have a seat I`ve got the wheel Rest your feet I`ll stand guard And keep the wolves at bay Watch the fire While you dream away Earned a rest I know you worked all day I know And everybody needs a holiday Take a break Shake that frown Re-assess What`s going down Spare a thought While you sit Reconsider And admit I`ll stand guard And keep the wolves at bay Watch the fire While you dream away Earned a rest I know you worked all day I know And everybody needs a holiday Earned a rest I know you worked all day I know And everybody needs a holiday I`ll stand guard And keep the wolves at bay Watch the fire While you dream away Earned a rest I know you worked all day I know And everybody needs a holiday I`ll stand guard And keep the wolves at bay Watch the fire While you dream away Earned a rest I know you worked all day I know And everybody needs a holiday
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Bazarboy's diary
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité